Board of Directors

GUIDE is governed by a Board of Directors representing a variety of community sectors and institutions. Two Board seats are reserved for representatives of the Youth Advisory Board.

The 2021 Board of Directors includes:

  • Jose Doyague, Chair
  • Wendy Palmer, Vice Chair
  • Melissa Tillery, Secretary
  • Ellen Gerstein, Treasurer
  • Lindsey Jorstad, Executive Committee Member
  • Berthine Crevecoeur West
  • Dr. Tasha Guadalupe
  • Jasmine Billings
  • Jeffery Kyle
  • Linda Schoepf
  • Ashwath Tirunelllayi (Youth Advisory Board)
  • Divine Mbay (Youth Advisory Board)
  • Carolyn Wheeler, Member Emeritus


Share This